IMPRINT

 

MONTIS CORYFES

 

Organic Certified Trade

in Greek Organic Herbs

Nikolia Schickl
Irinis Athineas 44
GR-65404 Kavala,

GREECE

 

Tel. 0030 2510 247 443
mobile 0030 69 49 82 35 98
email: info@montis-coryfes.com

VAT ID: EL070316560

 

Our company is run by
GR - BIO - 10 checked and certified

Responsible according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nikolia Schickl (address see above)

 

copyright

The layout of this homepage, the graphics and images used as well as all texts and other content on this website are protected by copyright. Montis Coryfes reserves all rights, including those of photomechanical reproduction, duplication and distribution - even in part.
Imprint version 1.0 as of: 01/30/2020

Links
Some pages of this website contain links to external websites. These links give you access to further information on certain topics. Despite careful control of the content at the time of linking, the author assumes no responsibility and liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.


Disclaimer of liability
The author has created the information of the articles according to his level of knowledge at the time the article was created and with journalistic care. If incomplete, incorrect or illegal information has nevertheless crept in, the author apologizes, but assumes no liability. The articles on this website contain no information and no guarantee of the suitability of the information contained therein for a specific purpose. Thus, the author assumes no guarantee and liability in connection with any use of the information on this website, and in no case can he be held liable for special or indirect damage, consequential damage, lost profit or other actions resulting from the use of the information.
If parts or individual formulations of this text no longer or no longer fully comply with the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

sitemap| imprint data privacy| current analyses+Organic certificate

IMPRESSUM

MONTIS CORYFES

Greek Organic Mountain Herbs


ökologische Landwirtschaft

Nikolia Schickl

Irinis Athineas 44
GR-65404 Kavala
Griechenland

Tel. 0030 2510 247 443
mobil 0030 69 49 82 35 98
email: info@montis-coryfes.com

Ust-IdNr.: EL070316560

 

Unser Unternehmen wird von 
GR - BIO - 10 kontrolliert und zertifiziert

Verantwortliche i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Nikolia Schickl (Anschrift s.o.)

Copyright

Das Layout dieser Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder sowie sämtliche Texte und sonstige Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte, auch die der fotomechanischen Wiedergabe, der Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung – auch nur auszugsweise – behält sich Montis Coryfes vor.
Impressum-Version 1.0 Stand: 20.12.2018

Links
Einige Seiten dieser Website enthalten Links zu externen Websites. Diese Links ermöglichen Ihnen den Zugang zu weiteren Informationen bestimmter Themen. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung übernimmt der Autor keine Verantwortung und Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.


Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor hat die Informationen der Artikel nach seinem Stand des Wissens zum Zeitpunkt der Entstehung des Artikels und mit journalistischen Sorgfalt erstellt. Sollten sich dennoch unvollständige, fehlerhafte oder illegale Informationen eingeschlichen haben, so bittet der Autor um Entschuldigung, übernimmt aber keinerlei Haftung. Mit den Artikeln dieser Website sind keine Angaben und keine Gewähr zur Eignung der darin enthaltenen Informationen für einen bestimmten Zweck verbunden. So übernimmt der Autor keine Gewährleistung und Haftung im Zusammenhang mit jeglicher Nutzung der Informationen auf dieser Homepage, und in keinem Fall kann er haftbar gemacht werden für besondere oder indirekte Schäden, Folgeschäden, entgangenem Gewinn oder sonstige Handlungen, die aus Nutzung der Informationen resultieren.
Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokuments in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Impressum