Lesbion
Organic olive oil,
cold-pressed, extra virgin

Location Komi village, Lesbos island

 

Variety 65% Kolovi grade, 35% Adramitini variety, PGI Lesvos

General information The Giakalis family presents its 4th generation. The young agronomist Vassilis, together with his brother, decided to bottle their production, which is a tradition for the family and the island.
According to the locals, the location of their olive groves is in a prime location for Lesvos olive oil. They are certified organic, use mechanical means and cold press their olives and double filter them. They use cloth bags to transport the olives during harvest (to avoid plasticizers). Their olive trees are very old and grow on the rocky soil of the family's mountainous farm. The trees are not watered. The Adramitini variety is also native to Asia Minor, where the Greeks cultivated it since ancient times.

Very careful storage to avoid oxidation in all phases until the final packaging.

 

Production capacity approx. 60 tons

 

Organoleptic properties Properties Characteristic golden yellow olive oil, thin texture. It is intensely fruity, in good balance with the positive properties of bitter and spicy. Characteristic aftertaste of green tomato leaves.

 

Commercial sizes 5 l can, 750 ml bottle, 500 ml bottle

 

Logistic information *
5 l can:
4 cans / box, 11 boxes / row, 44 boxes / pallet
750ml bottle: 12 bottles / box, 11 boxes / row, 44 Boxes / pallet
500ml bottle: 12 bottles / box, 12 boxes / row, 72 boxes / pallet
(* The transport costs from Lesvos to Thessaloniki are
50 € / pallet)

enlarge the detailed images with one click

Olive Oil, Extra Virgin BIO 

GR-Komi/Lesbos

KK-12-088

Lesvion
Bio-Olivenöl, 
kaltgepresst, extra vergine, sortenrein
 

Lage Komi Dorf, Lesbos Insel

Sorte 65% Kolovi-Sorte, 35% Adramitini-Sorte, g.g.A. von Lesbos
 

Allgemeine Informationen Die Familie Giakalis stellt ihre 4. Generation vor. Der junge Agronom Vassilis beschloss zusammen mit seinem Bruder, ihre Produktion in Flaschen zu füllen, was eine Tradition für die Familie und die Insel ist.
Laut den Einheimischen ist die Lage ihrer Olivenhaine in bester Lage für das Olivenöl von Lesbos. Sie sind biologisch zertifiziert, verwenden mechanische Mittel und pressen ihre Oliven kalt und filtern sie doppelt. Sie verwenden Stoffbeutel, um die Oliven bei der Ernte zu transportieren (um Weichmacher zu vermeiden). Ihre Olivenbäume sind sehr alt und wachsen auf einem felsigen Boden des bergigen Bauernhofs der Familie. Die Bäume werden nicht bewässert. Die Sorte Adramitini ist auch in Kleinasien beheimatet, wo die Griechen sie seit der Antike kultivierten.

Sehr sorgfältige Lagerung, um Oxidation in allen Phasen bis zur endgültigen Verpackung zu vermeiden.

Produktionskapazität Ca. 60 Tonnen

Organoleptische Eigenschaften Eigenschaften Charakteristisches goldgelbes Olivenöl, dünne Textur. Es ist intensiv fruchtig, in guter Balance mit den positiven Eigenschaften von bitter und würzig. Charakteristischer Nachgeschmack von grünen Tomatenblättern.
Säuregehalt weniger als 0,6%.

Handelsgrößen 5 l Dose, 750 ml Flasche, 500 ml Flasche

Detail-Abbildung durch

einen Klick vergrößern

Olive Oil, Extra Virgin BIO 

GR-Komi/Lesbos KK-12-088

 Aussagekräftige

Warenproben überzeugen von der Premiumqualität!

pngwing.com (5).png
pngwing.com (5).png

jetzt kostenlos anfordern!

Logistische Informationen

5 l Dose: 4 Dosen/Karton, 11 Kartons/Reihe, 44 Kartons/Palette

750ml Flasche: 12 Flaschen/Karton, 11 Kartons/Reihe, 44 Kartons/Palette

500ml Flasche: 12 Flaschen/Karton, 12 Kartons/Reihe, 72 Kartons/Palette